Фитсейф AtleticShop спортивное питание и одежда Атлетические пояса www.samson-f.ru Магазин Europharm Вирус Блокер здоровье вокруг вас Мясные снеки МСЯО
Журнал
Новости
Статьи и интервью
Фотогалерея
Видеоканал Ironworld TV
Блоги
Фотогалерея сообщества
Видео от сообщества
Редакция
Реклама
Вакансии
О проекте
Техподдержка
Правила
Статистика
Правовая информация
Фото
Опубликовать фото
Видео
Выложить видео
Настройки
Выход

UFC 163: Amanda Nunes - Enter "The Lioness"

Автор: UFC
Опубликовал: ЖЕЛЕЗНЫЙ МИР
25.07.2013
Длительность: 00:05:27
Просмотров: 51 780
0 0
Two women will step into the Octagon™ for the first time ever in Brazi...
Категории:
Единоборства
Two women will step into the Octagon™ for the first time ever in Brazil as two aggressive strikers, Sheila "The German Tank" Gaff and Amanda "The Lioness" Nunes, face off at UFC 163 in Rio de Janeiro. Nunes, who is making her UFC debut, owns six knockouts in seven career wins and promises to bring it in her battle with Gaff. Catch this historic clash at UFC 163: Aldo vs Korean Zombie, live on Pay-Per-View, Saturday, August 3. See this prelim fight on FX starting at 8PM ET | 5PM PT. Main card begins at 10PM ET | 7PM PT. Fight card: http://www.ufc.com/event/UFC163#/fight
Для возможности комментирования необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Если вы зарегистрированы, авторизуйтесь.